Los Angeles

6363 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 206
Los Angeles, CA 90048
310-945-4600

Robert Wherry Executive Producer / Founder

Adam Bloom Executive Producer

Nancy Gaelen Controller

Joshua Cole Media Director

East Coast

Mary Knox
mary@minerva.tv
646-483-7658

James Bartlett
james@mrbartlett.tv
917.657.0176

Shauna Seresin
shauna@minerva.tv
347-413-0868

Mid-West

ChloƩ Miller
chloe@millermiller.tv
630-247-7744

Richard Miller
richard@millermiller.tv
630-235-1912

West Coast

Harrison Elkins
harrison@heromgmt.tv
917-319-1622

Hispanic

Isabel Echeverry
isabel@kontaktoreps.com
310-498-3610

For submissions or other inquiries, please contact info@fancycontent.com

Free the Bid